Night With the Pros: 1st Pro Bio and Head Shot

Image

Anthony Pedrotti

I graduated from University of Texas at San Antonio in December of 2006 with a Marketing degree. I started working for my parents who own a catering company and venue in 2007. Well I had always worked with them on and off again through college, but I began full-time sales in 2007. I have run through a couple of marketing campaigns with them and increased web presence. I reach out to local and national clients on a daily basis. I also sell the events to the end client and attend almost every event. Our sales do fluctuate with the economy. I truly love putting all of these events together and then seeing them come to life.

Leave a Reply

